Nebraska Section Contacts


To Contact Section Staff:
email to:
Thanks, and we hope to hear from you. 

Nebraska Section Manager (SM)
Matt Anderson , KA0BOJ

Section Emergency Coordinator (SEC)

Edward L. Holloway K0RPT

Assistant Section Emergency Coordinator (ASEC)

Section Traffic Manager (STM)
Michael E. Nickolaus NF0N

State Government Liaison (SGL)
John F. Dale N0FYE

Public Information Coordinator (PIC)

Affiliated Club Coordinator (ACC)
Larry L. Lehmann KC0DA

Section Youth Coordinator (SYC)

Section Technical Specialist (THSP)
Michael P. Ruhrdanz N0FER

Award Manager/Card Checker